Audrey's Blog

A Blog For You

Thanks And Graditude

December2

Dear My Mom,

Thank you for all you do, raising me and helping me become a

smart and strong young lady.

Thank you for always listening to me even if I am speaking pure craziness.

I will love you for everything because of that.

I also appreciate the times when you try to help me even if you

don’t believe me for telling the truth.

Thank you so very much

Audrey

How to Show Gratitude and Give Thanks

by posted under English, Language arts, My Life, Other | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Thanks And Graditude”

  1. February 27th, 2022 at 2:34 pm      Reply Shari Borsuk Says:

    This is the sweetest thing! I have no idea what assignment asked you to write this, but I am touched. I couldn’t be more proud of you, or love you more.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar